Title Search:
HomeAbout UsContact UsView CartResellersEducatorscatalogsAdvanced Search

by Category:

Art Books
Business & Finance
Childrens Books
Coloring Books
Crafts & Hobbies
English Language Arts
Family Health
Film Books
Foreign Languages
Gift Books
New Age & Spirituality
School Guides
Spanish Language
Sports & Recreation
Study Guides
Test Preparation

barrons gre prep

barrons nys regents prep

Test Schedule


    Related Title(s):

    Maria Rius - All books by this author

    Four Seasons Series - All books in this series

    Four beautiful color-illustrated books introduce an understanding of the year's changing seasons to preschool children. The full-color, full-page-size illustrations are extraordinarily handsome, evoking the moods of each changing season with images that appeal to younger children. The text is easy enough for beginning readers to master--or parents can read the little stories aloud to entertain preschool children. A two-page section at the end of each book speaks to parents with suggestions about additional things they can explain to children about the changing seasons. Books are available in a slipcased four-volume set, or may be purchased individually as Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter, as listed below. (Ages 3-5)
    Summertime is play time, with long sunny days, outdoor games, camping, picnics, and a time to have fun with friends.

    Paperback / 32 Pages / 8-1/4 X 8-1/4 / 1998


    Copyright 2016, Barrons Educational Series, Inc.
    250 Wireless Blvd
    Hauppauge NY, 11788
    1-800-645-3476 / 1-631-434-3723 fax
    Email Us

    Privacy Policy
    PHP Programming by Desktop Solutions